Martinsburg WV - NMLS #969785

55 Meridian Parkway - Suite 101

Tel: 304.263.1000 - Fax: 304.263.1001

Charles Town WV - NMLS #1564363

119 West Washington Street 

Tel: 304.725.2000 - Fax: 304.725.2100

Morgantown WV - NMLS #1181886

1704 Mileground Road - Suite B 

Tel: 304.598.0000 - Fax: 304.598.0010

© 2019 Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company, INC  - NMLS #1788  (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

Regional branches represented by this website are licensed to originate mortgages in WV, VA, PA, MD. These Branches Are Not Licensed in New York

July 23, 2019

"Jessy was amazing, and I will refer all of my friends to her and Sierra Pacific in the future. She made the process so smooth and painless! She is "Good People!""

10 Rating on SPM Survey

July 18, 2019

"Jennifer and her team were outstanding in every way. We were always kept informed and everything was done perfectly. Our house buying experience was awesome thanks to Jennifer and her underwriting team. Thanks so much!!!"

10 Rating on SPM Survey

July 9, 2019

"Chris made the stress of buying a home disappear. He was always reachable and answered any questions I had swiftly."

9.75 Rating on SPM Survey

July 2, 2019

"The process of applying for your first Mortgage is daunting, but the team at Sierra Pacific made it so easy. They quickly and patiently answered all of my questions. Jennifer worked diligently to get me the best interest rate and experience possible."

10 Rating on SPM...

July 2, 2019

"Chris Hipp is very knowledgeable in his job great customer service. He also it makes you feel very welcome."

10 Rating on SPM Survey

June 30, 2019

"Saying that getting a home loan is easy sounds like an oxymoron. That is exactly what the process was working with Denise. Trust Denise with your loan. If you work with her, to get her what she needs, you will have you're home."

10 Rating on SPM Survey

June 25, 2019

"Jessy was not only professional, but very friendly. She took a real interest in our families needs and was approachable as if we'd been friends for years."

9.75 Rating on SPM Survey

June 25, 2019

"This was my first home and Jessy was remarkable explaining everything needed in order to pursue my dream of purchasing my home and helping me get there!!! Excellent customer service skills, I felt like a person instead of a number, thankyou!!"

10 Rating on SPM Survey

June 25, 2019

"Arek was great! He was always available to answer any questions. I was very happy with the interest rate he acquired for me."

10 Rating on SPM Survey

May 14, 2019

"Jessy made the loan process very easy and was always prompt to respond and provided timely, accurate information. We are very impressed and grateful for her excellence."

10 Rating on SPM Survey

Please reload

Testimonials

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive